Upcoming Events

 

Timok Upper Zone PFS Results Conference Call and Webcast

March 29, 2018

The Company held a conference call and webcast on Thursday, March 29th, to discuss the Timok Upper Zone PFS results.

Conference Call:

The conference call will be available for replay until April 5, 2018, by calling 1 888-390-0541 / +1 416-764-8677 and entering passcode 076716 #.

Webcast:

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available until April 5, 2018, by clicking on this link.

 

Q1 2018 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast

April 27th, 2018

Nevsun plans to release its first quarter 2018 financial and operating results on Thursday, April 26, 2018, after close of trading.  A conference call and webcast will follow on Friday, April 27, 2018, at 8AM Vancouver / 11AM Toronto, New York / 4PM London.

Please call in at least five minutes prior to the conference call start time to ensure prompt access to the conference. Dial in details are as follows:

North America: 1 888-390-0546 / +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413
UK: 0800 652 2435 (toll free)
Other International: +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413

The conference call will be available for replay by phone until Friday, May 4, 2018, by calling 1 888-390-0541 / +1 416-764-8677 and entering passcode 234828 #.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's website www.nevsun.com or by clicking here.

 

Sprott Natural Resource Symposium

July 17-20th, 2018
Vancouver, Canada

Nevsun will have a booth and be presenting at the Sprott conference again this year. Stay tuned for details regarding our presentation times.